Our Team

OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Office Staff

Paige Stevens
Director of Operations
paige@sunflower-management.com

Trish DeSandro
Financial Services Director
trish@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-896-4598

Monica Harder
Financial Services Assistant
Accounts Payable Manager

monica@sunflower-management.com

Scott Huebner
Sr. Property Advisor / Crest Mobile Estates Manager
crestmobileestates@gmail.com

Rickie Byrd
Sr. Tenant Relations Specialist
rickie@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-418-6550

Reuben Beatty
Tenant Relations Specialist
Leasing Coordinator

reuben@sunflower-management.com

Damaris Wagner
Leasing Consultant
damaris@sunflower-management.com

Shelley Zapata 
 Property Advisor
 shelley@sunflower-management.com

Shie Griego
Property Advisor
shie@sunflower-management.com

Sara Triplett
Property Advisor
sara@sunflower-management.com

Shumila Anderson
Tenant Relations Specialist
shumila@sunflower-management.com

Amber Ferreira
Receptionist
amber@sunflower-management.com

Danielle Robinson
General Manager of Denver Operations
danielle2@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 720-573-4961

Ashley Attwood
Property Management Assistant- South Denver
a.attwood@sunflower-management.com
Direct Phone: 720-573-4961

  • Paige Stevens
  • Scott Heubner
  • Trish Desandro
  • Danielle Robinson
  • Sara Triplett
  • Monica Harder
  • Rickie Byrd
  • Shie Griego
  • Shelley Zapata
  • Ashley Attwood
  • Matt Pacheco and Chris Berisford

 

Maintenance Staff

Miles Gardner  
Maintenance Manager 
miles@sunflower-management.com

Jim Driver 
Maintenance Technician 
jim@sunflower-management.com

Shawn Hartley 
Maintenance Technician 
Shawn@sunflower-management.com

Jose Garcia
Maintenance Technician

 

Real Estate Brokers: The Paragon Group

Chris Berisford
chris@paragongroupre.com
719-331-3414

Matthew Pacheco
matt@paragongroupre.com
719-433-2760