Our Team

OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Office Staff

Trish DeSandro
Financial Services Director
trish@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-896-4598

Monica Harder
Financial Services Assistant
Accounts Payable Manager

monica@sunflower-management.com

Scott Huebner
Sr. Account Manager/ Crest Mobile Estates On-site Associate
crestmobileestates@gmail.com

Rickie Byrd
Sr. Tenant Relations Specialist
rickie@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-418-6550

Rachel Sade
Leasing Associate
Rachel@sunflower-management.com

Damaris Wagner
Leasing Associate
damaris@sunflower-management.com

Shelley Zapata 
 Property Advisor
 shelley@sunflower-management.com

Shie Griego
 Account Manager
shie@sunflower-management.com

Sara Triplett
 Account Manager
sara@sunflower-management.com

Shumila Anderson
Tenant Relations Specialist
shumila@sunflower-management.com

JDemetria Powell
Receptionist
jdemetria@sunflower-management.com

Danielle Robinson
Property Manager & Broker Associate
danielle2@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 720-573-4961

Ashley Attwood
Property Management Assistant- South Denver
a.attwood@sunflower-management.com
Direct Phone: 720-573-4961

  • Paige Stevens
  • Scott Heubner
  • Trish Desandro
  • Danielle Robinson
  • Sara Triplett
  • Monica Harder
  • Rickie Byrd
  • Shie Griego
  • Shelley Zapata
  • Ashley Attwood
  • Sales Broker

Maintenance Staff

Miles Gardner  
Maintenance Manager 
miles@sunflower-management.com

Jim Driver 
Maintenance Technician 
jim@sunflower-management.com

Shawn Hartley 
Maintenance Technician 
Shawn@sunflower-management.com

Real Estate Brokers: Gaddis Real Estate Group

Jeff Gaddis
Employing Broker

Call or Text: 719-439-7647
Email: Jeff@AnyHomeNow.com

Robert McCauley
Broker Associate

Call or Text: 719-330-0882
Email: rmrealestateco@gmail.com