Our Team

   Sunflower Management is fully staffed with several licensed Property Managers and Real Estate agents- some from our partnership with Gaddis Real Estate Group. Sunflower Management's team also includes several non- licensed Property Management support professionals that work in  roles and capacities that do not require a Real Estate license, but are essential to our daily operations. These roles include: our Office Managers, Finance Division Directors, Account Managers, Tenant Relations Specialists, Leasing Associates, and our Maintenance team.

 

OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Office Staff

Trish DeSandro
Financial Services Director
trish@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-896-4598


Monica Harder

Accounts Payable Manager

monica@sunflower-management.com
719-344-9957


Scott Huebner

Sr. Account Manager/ Crest Mobile Estates On-site Associate
crestmobileestates@gmail.com
scotth@sunflower-management.com


Rickie Byrd

Sr. Tenant Relations Specialist
rickie@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-418-6550


Rachel Sade

Leasing Associate
Rachel@sunflower-management.com


Kelli Chavez

Leasing Associate
kelli@sunflower-management.com


Shelley Zapata 
Account Manager

shelley@sunflower-management.com
direct phone: 719-418-6891

 


Brianna Cozzens
Account Manager
brianna@sunflower-management.com


Sara Triplett

Account Manager
sara@sunflower-management.com


Shumila Anderson

Tenant Relations Specialist
shumila@sunflower-management.com


Gloria Medina
Receptionist
Gloria@sunflower-management.com

 

  • Sales Broker
  • 24140088_10154857226005855_730850376_o
  • Trish Desandro
  • 24135436_10154857225790855_1965811036_n
  • Paige Stevens
  • Monica Harder
  • Shelley Zapata
  • 24197397_10154857226050855_1040726238_o
  • Rickie Byrd
  • Ashley Attwood
  • Scott Heubner

Maintenance Staff

Miles Gardner   
Maintenance Manager  
miles@sunflower-management.com 

 

Jim Driver  
Maintenance Technician  

jim@sunflower-management.com

 

Shawn Hartley  
Maintenance Technician  
Shawn@sunflower-management.com


Real Estate Brokers:
Gaddis Real Estate Group

Jeff Gaddis
Employing Broker

Call or Text: 719-439-7647
Email: Jeff@AnyHomeNow.com

 

Robert McCauley
Broker Associate

Call or Text: 719-330-0882
Email: rmrealestateco@gmail.com

Denver Office

Danielle Robinson
Property Manager & Broker Associate
danielle2@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 720-573-4961

Ashley Attwood
Property Management Assistant- South Denver

a.attwood@sunflower-management.com
Direct Phone: 720-573-4961