Our Team

Sunflower Management, LLC is fully staffed with licensed Property Managers and Real Estate Brokers- including those from our partnership with Gaddis Real Estate Group.

Sunflower Management's team also includes non- licensed Property Management support professionals that work in  roles and capacities that do not require a Real Estate license, but are essential to our daily operations. These roles include: our Office Managers, Finance Division Directors, Account Managers, Tenant Relations Specialists, Leasing Associates, and our Maintenance team.

  • Sales Broker
  • 24135436_10154857225790855_1965811036_n
  • 24140088_10154857226005855_730850376_o
  • shumila
  • Rickie Byrd
  • Trish Desandro
  • Monica Harder
  • Ashley Attwood
  • Paige Stevens

 

 SUNFLOWER MANAGEMENT TEAM

Colorado Springs Staff

Trish DeSandro
Financial Services Director
trish@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-896-4598


Monica Harder

Accounts Payable Manager

monica@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-344-9957

Rickie Byrd

Sr. Tenant Relations Specialist
rickie@sunflower-management.com
Direct phone: 719-418-6550


Rachel Sade

Account Manager
Rachel@sunflower-management.com


Gloria Medina

Front Desk Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
Gloria@sunflower-management.com

Kelli Chavez

Leasing Associate
kelli@sunflower-management.com

 
Sara Triplett

Account Manager
sara@sunflower-management.com

 

Phalesha Sierra
Tenant Relations Specialist
Phalesha@sunflower-management.com


Shumila Anderson

Account Manager
shumila@sunflower-management.com

Danielle Robinson
Property Manager & Broker Associate
danielle2@sunflower-management.com


Ashley Attwood
Property Management Assistant
a.attwood@sunflower-management.com

 

Gaddis Real Estate

Jeff Gaddis
Employing Broker

Call or Text: 719-439-7647
Email: Jeff@AnyHomeNow.com

 Sevin Murdock

Broker Associate
Call: 719-634-6490

Maintenance Staff

Miles Gardner  
Maintenance Manager
Miles@sunflower-management.com